Sweet! I’ve been nominated for The Beautiful Blogger Award.

beautiful-blogger-award

I recently released my first novel called, “Hero’s Romance” and one of my fellow bloggers got inspired by it. It always feels nice to know that someone has been inspired by my pursuit of dreams. I hope to encourage as many people as possible to touch any dream they have. Trust me, you can do it. Thank you so much for this award, Lisa Taylor. I encourage my fellow followers to take a look at her page. She too, is an indie author!

About the Award

The Beautiful Blogger Award is an honor bestowed by fellow bloggers to show how much they love reading your blogΒ and appreciate the beauty in your words.

Nothing makes me feel happier than inspiring others. Thank you so much for this award!

Rules

1. Copy the Beautiful Blogger Award logo.

2. Thank the person who nominated you and create a link back.

3. Nominate 7 (yes only seven) other bloggers and say a little something about them.

MY NOMINEES

1. Topaz Winters

This young blogger is very inspiring to me. She’s an upcoming author and song-writer/singer, at the age of FOURTEEN. That’s incredible! When I first came across her blog it baffled me. I thought I was a young author but she takes the cake. She’s incredible so I have to nominate her for this award. Keep up the good work Miss Winters!

2. Billyrobin!!

She is one of my biggest sources of inspiration. She’s been following my blog since day one. She blogs about her interesting life and she is also pretty imaginative. We’ve talked about story ideas and she comes up with pretty good characters and plots. I really look forward to reading something of hers one day.

3. The Reading Girl

She has to be one of my favorite bloggers! I’ve been following her since the week I created my blog. She’s inspiring and does amazing book reviews. She actually got me interested in goodreads. She’s awesome! Please review Hero’s Romance. It would be a HUGE honor.

4. Jacqueline Smith

Another blogger that I follow. Her book, Cemetery Tours really inspired me to push hard towards my own publish. It was really cool to meet another on wordpress. I believe she was one of the first I followed who had their own book out. Keep up the amazing work Jackie!

5. Sandra Danby

She’s another author I admire. Obviously I somewhat favor authors. It’s kind of hard not to with me being one. Seeing others doing what I’m going towards, motivates me to keep going furthur. It’s inspiring. Thank you Sandra :D.

6. Gede Prama

His blog is very inspirational and he’s very kind. One day out of the blue I noticed someone commented on one of my pages. He was giving me a greeting and thanking me. His blogs are one of those pages you go to and instantly become at peace. It’s amazing. I’m nominating him because his blog and kind words encourage me to keep writing, blogging and share my stories. Thank you Gede.

7. Michaela Wiley

She is another blogger with a page, dedicated to inspiring others. She blogs to help better peoples’ lives. On her page you will find things that will help your personal growth and well-being. I found her blog by coming across a post about meditation. It’s pretty useful. I always look forward to her posts.

Those are my 7 nominees for the award. I hope you all accept πŸ™‚ thanks for being inspiring bloggers!

7 thoughts on “Sweet! I’ve been nominated for The Beautiful Blogger Award.”

  1. Oh my goodness, thank you so much for the lovely blog nomination and the kind words – it means the world. ❀ You deserve this, and I wish you all the best with Hero's Romance and everything else! xx

      1. And I’m so glad I can inspire you, as you do the same for me. πŸ™‚ I’ll probably be posting this on my own blog next week – I hope that’s okay with you!

Leave a Reply

