GREAT NEWS ON THE BOOK!!!!

20140310-021415.jpg

I changed the title of my book btw.

Hey there followers and bloggers! It is currently 2:02am where I live and I’m updating via iPhone to share really good news!

REVIEW IS DONE!

My file was resubmitted about 5 times due to isbn issues. This week was pretty frustrating, not the submissions but my travels. Since non of my computers can get onto internet, I have to travel to either a library or my college campus to update files. This means the smallest errors have to be fixed on my laptop, transferred to my jump drive, then taken to the library.

None of this would be fun without a challenge so I bite the bullets and do what I must to push this forward. My final submission met all of the printing requirements and publish requirements. So they have finally approved my book and now I’m in the proof process.

I have ordered three copies of my book. One for me and two for testers. I like to hurt people read my books before I let others read it. Plus I think this will help me perfect the book as far as finding possible mistakes go. The books will be at my doorstep before the week ends. I’m too excited to sleep but I have to try because I have work tomorrow.

I’m interested in hearing stories from people who have been through the whole self-publishing process. What was your review and proofing like?

That’s it for now bloggers! I’ll get you all with an update later.

I love this! If you LOVE romance or love to read in general FOLLOW THIS BLOG. Seriously, I follow back always and who doesn’t like mutual support? I’ve seen reviewers too. FOLLOW. Because I will need people to critique my books, good or bad, doesn’t matter. Some help is better than none at all. I’ll keep you guys updated. Thanks to all that follow me. If you have a fan page, I’ll be sure to follow you. Thanks followers 🙂 Keep writing and blogging

One thought on “GREAT NEWS ON THE BOOK!!!!”

Leave a Reply

