Weeks away from a dream. Update 3.3.14

Hey followers/bloggers. Yesterday I told you all that I would be resubmitting my story today and I’m glad to say that it was flawless. My interior design’s margins and gutter have been properly adjusted. I literally just got finished with registering ISBN number to my book. So now I have to wait for the ISBN agency’s team to get that set up before the week is over. They’re pretty swift so I’d give it until Friday or Saturday.
After all of that is finished, Step one of three will be complete. The next step is a simple file review and proof of my book. I’m thinking this means that final checks will be made to ensure that I’m absolutely ready to send the bird out of its nest and into the world. After that, distribution will begin.

Supposedly this entire process takes a little over three weeks, more or less. I’m pretty proud and excited. I will be an author before the age of 21 and this is far from the last of the books I will be putting out. As soon as I finish my post for the day I’m going home to work on a story I thought up last week. At the moment I’m at my college campus since my desktop is burned. It’ll be a nice little back story when I tell people how I published my first book. The final steps took place at my college campus because I didn’t have a reliable computer. As soon as this book is finally published I will be updating my tools as far as computers and gadgets go.

This is a really short post. I apologize you all but I am extremely exhausted. I had class, a quiz, work from 10:30a.m-4pm, then I drove here to get my Isbn registered. I could have easily updated my blog at home with my Iphone. But I guess I kinda wanted to kill two birds with one stone. Well, I feel like I’m rambling now so I’ll update when I’m less tired haha. I have a 25 minute drive before I can sleep in my warm and cozy bed 😦 lol

I love this! If you LOVE romance or love to read in general FOLLOW THIS BLOG. Seriously, I follow back always and who doesn’t like mutual support? I’ve seen reviewers too. FOLLOW. Because I will need people to critique my books, good or bad, doesn’t matter. Some help is better than none at all. I’ll keep you guys updated. Thanks to all that follow me. If you have a fan page, I’ll be sure to follow you. Thanks followers 🙂 Keep writing and blogging

 

 

Leave a Reply

