Checking in. Day SIX!

Alrighty followers and bloggers. I’m six days in and I’ve read 260 pages out of 491 of Hero’s Tale. I’ve been attacking this on and off. 3 chapters in the morning and three at night. If I read three a day until day 10, things should be fine.

It’s so cool how as I read I still enjoy this story. I guess since I wrote it and read it several times that it’s hard for me to read for a long time. But still the characters grow on me. I’m more confident that people will like this as I read through it.

So I have some NEWS!! Ok, I rehired my editor after or little scuffle. It felt a little harsh to let her go so fast so I talked things over with her. Another thing; I’ve found designers who I can personally meet with. I’ve contacted one who says she will sketch up some ideas. I’m not sure if it will be ready in time for this first publish. But I’m making more than one version of HT; ebook, paperback and hardcover. Her design will be on the hardcover most likely. OR my next book which I want to publish before January.

It’s all pretty exciting. I think I’m also going to be on here more frequently these next few weeks. So don’t get too annoyed of my posts start taking over the feeds. Later bloggers xD

I love this! If you LOVE romance or love to read in general FOLLOW THIS BLOG. Seriously, I follow back always and who doesn’t like mutual support? I’ve seen reviewers too. FOLLOW. Because I will need people to critique my books, good or bad, doesn’t matter. Some help is better than none at all. I’ll keep you guys updated. Thanks to all that follow me. If you have a fan page, I’ll be sure to follow you. Thanks followers 🙂 Keep writing and blogging

5 thoughts on “Checking in. Day SIX!”

  1. Your excitement is refreshing. I like to see people excited about their dreams 🙂 if you haven’t hired a designer, I would strongly suggest that you look on a website called Fiverr. If you look on my blog, the cover of my book was made by a designer on Fiverr for $5 and it looks amazing. Just a money saving tip without sacrificing quality. I’m looking forward to reading more about your book.

Leave a Reply

