TWO DAYS IN AND IM BACK ON TRACK!!

Hey followers and bloggers! Day 2 of the push with 8 left and I’m proud to say I’m catching up. I’m on chapter 18 of 34. Before I sleep I will be at 20 or 21.

Since I got so behind I decided to treat myself like a little kid and force myself to post my progress every other day if not everyday. So the embarrassment of laziness would eat me alive if I hadn’t had any good news for you all. Harsh yes, but effective? YES!

I really enjoy reading through this. There are moments where I get so caught up in the story itself, I forget that I’m editing. I’ve read this story nearly 50 times so when I first started reading it, I couldn’t focus because I already knew what would happen so there was no shock or thrill. Aliyah Conrad is my favorite character so far. But I won’t spoil the story for you all. 😉

But as I read there are moments where the story takes me away and I start admiring the characters, sympathizing for them and even thinking some of the side characters are jerks lol and I freaking wrote the book!

This makes me confident that readers will enjoy this book. If it can still get to me after I’ve read it over and over for extended periods of time, it’ll certainly blow some readers away. IM EXCITED!!

I’ll keep you guys posted. Follow my twitter xD

I love this! If you LOVE romance or love to read in general FOLLOW THIS BLOG. Seriously, I follow back always and who doesn’t like mutual support? I’ve seen reviewers too. FOLLOW. Because I will need people to critique my books, good or bad, doesn’t matter. Some help is better than none at all. I’ll keep you guys updated. Thanks to all that follow me. If you have a fan page, I’ll be sure to follow you. Thanks followers 🙂 Keep writing and blogging

Leave a Reply

