10 DAY PUSH!!!

Hey Bloggers/Followers!!!

Those of you who have been following me since I made this probably wondered where I was yesterday. I looked everything over with the book and publishing and I decided to push the publish to 10 days.

I got pretty lazy and careless towards the peak of this. I didn’t read chapters each day like I was supposed to so I’ve only cleared 10 out of 34 chapters. I really don’t want to take the risk of publishing now without looking through the whole thing.

So 10 days then I FINALLY jump into this. Stay with me folks and be patient. Things are about to fire up. It’s so exciting because this is just the first publish. I’m already making plans for more publishes. The goal is three this year but I’m shooting for two including Hero’s Tale.

Stay tuned people, wish me luck xD

I love this! If you LOVE romance or love to read in general FOLLOW THIS BLOG. Seriously, I follow back always and who doesn’t like mutual support? I’ve seen reviewers too. FOLLOW. Because I will need people to critique my books, good or bad, doesn’t matter. Some help is better than none at all. I’ll keep you guys updated. Thanks to all that follow me. If you have a fan page, I’ll be sure to follow you. Thanks followers πŸ™‚ Keep writing and blogging

14 thoughts on “10 DAY PUSH!!!”

  1. I’m inspired to start twittering, but wouldn’t it be a bit premature without any writing to promote? In hindsight, would you have started earlier rather than later in the game?

    1. Not really. You have to start somewhere. I think it’s wise to tell people of your dreams before, while and after you pursue your dreams. It’ll inspire them to do what you did. If I waited to tell people of my work until it was published, they wouldn’t know my story and the journey I took to make it.

      By sharing every detail, you make your fans and followers feel apart of your journey. That’s the goal here. To share my journey to becoming a successful writer.

      1. I like to write romance (not the heavy Mills and Boon kind) and most recently, YA fiction. I’m writing a novel at the moment (YA) and it’s the very first one I’m actually seeing through to the end.

  2. Missed me? Sorry, I’m using my school’s internet now and they’ve blocked Gmail this year, on top of Fb, tumblr and what not. No one goes on WordPress at school so it’s okay Hahaha.
    Anyway, naughty boy! Why so lazy! Making miss day pull her hair out in anticipation! I have high expectations from seeing the previews, I want more! :))

    1. It’s awesome that you read them :). Miss Day, you never fail to make my days better, thank you. I can’t wait until publishing begins. Thank you for supporting me. It means a lot more than you realize πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

