Hey Bloggers/Followers! First update of 2014

Hello hello followers and bloggers! Second post of the year. I realize that I didn’t post yesterday. It happens but trust me, I’m not shutting this blog down for a while. Especially not while I still have books to share xD

So I’m not sure if I told you all but I’ve formatted everything in Hero’s Tale. Page size, font, headers, paragraph, all DONE. Now all I have to do is go through and take out HUGE spaces. Not like an accidental space. I’m talking page gaps.

After formatting chapter headers the pages spaced out. There’s a few blank pages. It’ll take an hour tops to handle. It’s so cool bloggers.

I haven’t worked on it since the day before New Years. I’ve been working on this new book called Beyond a Lifetime and I’m loving the story so far. I have to make sure I get back to HT in time before my deadlines.

Only thing left to do is a cover design and the final read. Exciting xD

If you LOVE romance or love to read in general FOLLOW THIS BLOG. Seriously, I follow back always and who doesn’t like mutual support? I’ve seen reviewers too. FOLLOW. Because I will need people to critique my books, good or bad, doesn’t matter. Some help is better than none at all. I’ll keep you guys updated. Thanks to all that follow me. If you have a fan page, I’ll be sure to follow you. Thanks followers 🙂  Keep writing and blogging

2 thoughts on “Hey Bloggers/Followers! First update of 2014”

Leave a Reply

