So close to finishing!

Hey bloggers/followers xD I missed my nightly update last night but I have really good news.

I’m nearly finished with the paragraph formatting for Hero’s Tale. I stayed up until 5 last night doing it and now I have less then 100 pages left. After that I just have to format the chapter headers xD whoop whoop!

I’m really motivated to just keep going and follow through with this publish. I talked about publishing for two years until I actually doing it. This isn’t one of those times. I’m going to do this and it won’t be my last publish.

A lot of my followers motivate me to keep working, you all know who you are. I just want to thank you. It means a lot.

By the way things look, I might have the interior work finished by tonight. I have to read it through to make sure there aren’t any weird spaces, paragraph breaks or typos. My editor pretty much nailed the spelling and grammar checks so this should be pretty swift.

It’s so cool that I’m actually meeting the deadlines I made. Getting stuff done 🙂

If you LOVE romance or love to read in general FOLLOW THIS BLOG. Seriously, I follow back always and who doesn’t like mutual support? I’ve seen reviewers too. FOLLOW. Because I will need people to critique my books, good or bad, doesn’t matter. Some help is better than none at all. I’ll keep you guys updated. Thanks to all that follow me. If you have a fan page, I’ll be sure to follow you. Thanks followers 🙂  Keep writing and blogging

2 thoughts on “So close to finishing!”

Leave a Reply

