Update 12-25-13!!!

Have you guys ever just had a book you were reading but you get so tired of reading it, you just get annoyed?

20131225-210940.jpg

That’s how this book made me feel. I’ve had it for about two or three weeks. I didn’t like how it was written in the beginning so I kinda put it off because of boredom BUT I wanted to give the book a chance so I kept reading and today I decided to finish it because I was just tired of reading it. And no this is not a review, I’m simply telling you about my day and my writing/book related activities. Lol

It was a pretty good book. It wasn’t terrible and it did keep my attention. The ending caught me off guard and I wasn’t expecting it. I liked it 🙂 but now what should I read?

Today was my day off from the book work. Someone commented on an earlier post and made me realize that it was ok to take a break. But tomorrow it’s back to work. It’s time to make a book cover!

Thanks for following bloggers. I hope you all enjoyed your holiday 😀

If you LOVE romance or love to read in general FOLLOW THIS BLOG. Seriously, I follow back always and who doesn’t like mutual support? I’ve seen reviewers too. FOLLOW. Because I will need people to critique my books, good or bad, doesn’t matter. Some help is better than none at all. I’ll keep you guys updated. Thanks to all that follow me.

Leave a Reply

