CHRISTMAS PRESENTS!!!!

So I’m pretty excited with the gifts I received for Christmas I knew I was getting books but wasn’t sure which ones

20131225-162929.jpg

The complete Twilight saga, books 2,3 and 4 of the Mortal Instruments series, The Fault in our Stars, and Mocking Jay.

20131225-163304.jpg

So now I have a couple of complete series. I think I have 2 or 3. See even though I’ve been writing for a few years I haven’t always been a HUGE reader. I got into it this summer, loved it and haven’t stopped reading and collecting books. My fav author so far is Cassandra Clare, she’s awesome.

20131225-163710.jpg

At the moment this is my entire collection. I’ve read 5 books, 2 of which I don’t own(Paper Towns and You complete Me). Right now I’m reading Crumble. Since the holiday has passed my collection will start growing fast. I was going to buy more but didn’t want to buy what others got for me.

20131225-164041.jpg

Almost, I almost went and bought Book 2, but it wasn’t at the store. Turns out my sister beat me to it. Same exact store haha. I had a hunch.

7 thoughts on “CHRISTMAS PRESENTS!!!!”

    1. I hope so too. I really liked the first book. After I finish Crumble I’ll have to decide if I want to read Catching Fire, or City of Ashes, OR If You Come Softly.

      So many options :3

      1. Always good to have a lot of options! Even if it means having to leave some of them in to the to be read pile. And then feeling guilty about it. Those poor books, waiting to be picked up and loved, wondering whether they will be next or if they will be forgotten about. Ah, ’tis heartbreaking. ;____;

      2. Hahaha that’s a funny way to out it. I’ll be honest, there are some books that are probably going to be dead last. But I only picked those books because I “want” to read them. Twilight might be last though

Leave a Reply

