Merry Christmas followers/bloggers!!

I’m doing this early, just in case time gets away from me. Yes, I’m that dedicated.

Hello bloggers/followers. Today was as hectic as I predicted. I’m updating via my iPhone. And I haven’t had any free time to design or even look at the Hero’s Tale doc.

I went to the mall and picked up the items I wasn’t able to find yesterday. So now I’m all set for Christmas. I just have to wrap these gifts.

I’m having dinner with family then I’m spending the night at my mother’s house. So I’ll only be able to update with my phone but I’ll have my laptop. No designs tonight due to lack of internet access at my mothers house. I should set up the iPhone hotspot so this doesn’t happen again.

I’ve noticed a few bloggers who comment and like posts regularly which is awesome. Thanks it means a lot. I try to do the same. You guys are pretty interesting. We have poets, novelist and reviewers. All of you are awesome I love seeing your posts daily and it means a lot to have your support. Keep blogging and don’t stop writing 🙂 Merry Christmas!!

If you LOVE romance or love to read in general FOLLOW THIS BLOG. Seriously, I follow back always and who doesn’t like mutual support? I’ve seen reviewers too. FOLLOW. Because I will need people to critique my books, good or bad, doesn’t matter. Some help is better than none at all. I’ll keep you guys updated. Thanks to all that follow me. I’ve noticed some of you aren’t in the same timezones as me. I think that’s REALLY cool for some reason lol.

10 thoughts on “Merry Christmas followers/bloggers!!”

      1. That name is similar to the one in Hero’s Tale, I forget how I spell it I think it’s “Yazmine” but it’s still cool to see a similar name in real life.

      2. And you’ve got to check out one of the stories on the “stories and stuff” tab on my page. The formatting is like a screenplay but I hope you can follow it. I nominate temptress. You can review it if you want, it’s not published though and it’s pretty short

      3. Don’t hold back. I wrote it back in sophomore year but it pretty much launched my history as a novelist. I’ll let you go. Merry Christmas Yazmin and thank you.

        -Edward

Leave a Reply

