Goodmorning!! Good…er…Afrernoon!!

Hey bloggers, followers and other people who populate this site. It’s a pretty rainy day but for some reason it feels REALLY sunny!

That could be because I finished the revision last night!! Finally, finally got finished. With the holidays coming up it’s easy to get distracted but great things require focus and effort so I made sure yesterday that if it was the last thing I did Hero’s Tale revision would be complete

I stayed at a Steak ‘n Shake until 3am with a friend reading over the manuscript. The book has been reduced to 470 pages more or less, im the interior design is looking the way I want it so things are looking good.

Things I’ve got to do now are: Book cover design and create Facebook Fanpage. While in my 30 day exile I came up with quite a few ideas for the front cover design and I’ve got connections with pros if needed so I just need to pinpoint an idea. Fun fun.

I will most likely post the cover ideas online to get feedback and critique along with the book’s back cover description. I consider these next steps the “fun” part of the journey because editing and revision took FOREVER. I did it myself many times but there were still errors so I had to hire an editor. Things look golden now, by February they’ll be perfected. Stay posted ๐Ÿ™‚

If you LOVE romance or love to read in general FOLLOW THIS BLOG. Seriously, I follow back always and who doesnโ€™t like mutual support? Iโ€™ve seen reviewers too. FOLLOW. Because I will need people to critique my books, good or bad, doesnโ€™t matter. Some help is better than none at all. I’ll keep you guys updated. Thanks to all that follow me. I’m going to start posting at a scheduled time. I’ll give the times tonight.

.

8 thoughts on “Goodmorning!! Good…er…Afrernoon!!”

    1. Thank you ๐Ÿ™‚ it was a hassle. Before everything is said and done I’ll probably have to read over it again but yes the hard part is out of the way. Thanks for your support!

Leave a Reply

