Update 22, 2012!!

Maybe I should start numbering my updates. I would but I know I’ll be on here religiously for a while with the book publishing coming up. I’d lose track. Meh, whatever.

Hello bloggers and amazing followers 🙂 this will be my update for today. I’m thinking about scheduling times for me to get on both mornings and evenings just so it’s more consistent. I woke up today around 9ish on and off, finally got out of bed at 10. Excuse my laziness.

Speaking of laziness I didn’t finish the revision YET. I got down to 28 pages left to read over. So it looks like I’ll be meeting my original deadline. Very good. I expect to finish by late tonight.

So I try to post at least twice a day. Once in the morning and once at night. The night times is where I tend to get more social with the site and browse around, comment and like posts I find interesting. I’m going to try and amp it up a bit. I just don’t want to be one of those people who make posts about literally nothing. If I posts it will be an update or something interesting.

Thank you for those of you who follow, comment and like my posts. I try to follow everyone who follows me and look at all of your posts. I get more followers each day and I’m starting to realize that it will become hard to follow EVERYONE back, let alone comment and read their posts….or will it? Just make posts and get on weekly and you’ll get a comment, like and maybe even a conversation with me eventually.

I actually had a pretty nice back and forth talk with one of my followers last night. “billyrobin” I believe is what her name is or at least that’s what displays when she leaves a comment or likes. She’s pretty cool. I recommend following her and checking out her blog. Seriously, she’s pretty freaking cool.

If you LOVE romance or love to read in general FOLLOW THIS BLOG. Seriously, I follow back always and who doesn’t like mutual support? I’ve seen reviewers too. FOLLOW. Because I will need people to critique my books, good or bad, doesn’t matter. Some help is better than none at all. I’ll keep you guys updated. Thanks to all that follow me. Enjoy your Sunday and stay warm out there.

Leave a Reply

