Update 12-21-13

Eventually, these posts will be made earlier. Today went pretty swell. I did more research today. Check out my previous post and you’ll see some of the book covers I looked at today.

I don’t have much to tell at the moment. I didn’t work on the revision today. Well that’s a lie, I worked on some but didn’t finish. There’s maybe 70 pages left to read. It’ll be done by noon 🙂 very excited.

I spent about two hours working on another book I am writing called, “Beyond a Lifetime”. Let me give you guys a blurb.

Violet is a girl who has the extraordinary gift to see the future through her dreams. Theom(pronounced Tom) has a voice in his head that occasionally speaks to him to warn him of dangers. Strange? That’s only the start.

One day while working, Theom sees a girl dressed in all purple clothing walk into the frozen yogurt shop, where he works. She tells him that she known him, for years actually. Through her dreams Violet learned about a boy she had never met, until now. Theom soon realizes that the voice he hears sometimes in his head is hers.

Violet tells him that he and her are mortal angels who were once lovers in a preexistence, the time before they became mortals. Initially he doesn’t believe her. How could he? How could things like girls from the future, angels and demons, and premortality exist? To top it off he has a girlfriend whom he deeply cares for.

After warding off a police officer who turns out to be a ghoul, seeing Violet heal burn wounds with her hands and fighting a demon on the beach, Theom soon begins to realize that Violet’s dreams are more than just dreams. This is a story that will forever change his life in this epic series.

That’s what I would put on the back cover. I decided to make this a series. The ending will be made to lead into another. So far I like the story.

Well it’s that time of night. I must be getting to bed so I can finish my revision in the morning. Goodnight bloggers

If you LOVE romance or love to read in general FOLLOW THIS BLOG. Seriously, I follow back always and who doesn’t like mutual support? I’ve seen reviewers too. FOLLOW. Because I will need people to critique my books, good or bad, doesn’t matter. Some help is better than none at all. I’ll keep you guys updated. Thanks to all that follow me. Goodnight 😀

Leave a Reply

