Update December 20, 13

Excuse my tardiness people. Just arrived home from an amazing party.

So I am guilty of having a lazy day. That’s right people, I didn’t do anything book related today. Well all that means is two hours of revising before I go to bed. Good thing I don’t have work or class tomorrow.

I’m liking the blog and bloggers so far. There are SO MANY poets, writers and novelists on this site. I got exactly what I came for. So far I’m getting followers each day. For the most part I would prefer that only novelists and book fans/reviewers follow my page. And that’s because I am a novelists so those would be the types of people who would be interested in following and spreading my work as I do the same for them. But should I be more open minded? Hmmm

So “Hero’s Tale” is progressing well. The revision should be over by late Sunday. Then I can start designs for book covers. I have a few blurbs for the back cover that I am thinking about sharing, I’ll keep you all posted.

If you LOVE romance or love to read in general FOLLOW THIS BLOG. Seriously, I follow back always and who doesn’t like mutual support? I’ve seen reviewers too. FOLLOW. Because I will need people to critique my books, good or bad, doesn’t matter. Some help is better than none at all. I’ve read a few books this month. Maybe I’ll write a review.

Alright, well it’s time to fall from the face of the Earth again and enter my domain of writing/revising. Thank you to all who follow this blog. I look forward to sharing my journey with you. It’s going to be a real showstopper.

2 thoughts on “Update December 20, 13”

Leave a Reply

